Command of Christ, Series 1


Availability: 5 in stock

This book explains the first seven commands of Jesus and provides practical guidelines for applying them to daily living. The following commands are covered:

    • Repent (Matthew 4:17)
    • Follow Me (Matthew 4:19)
    • Rejoice (Matthew 5:10–12)
    • Let Your Light Shine (Matthew 5:14–16)
    • Honor God’s Law (Matthew 5:17–18)
    • Be Reconciled (Matthew 5:23–24)
    • Do Not Lust (Matthew 5:28–30)

Each lesson includes an in-depth commentary, a study question that reveals rich and deep insights, related names of God, a character quality and songs that amplify the command, questions and commitments for personal application, and a journal page for recording your personal insights and progress.

Beautiful, full-color illustrations.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Command of Christ, Series 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *